Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Elena
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 октября 2017

    Великолепный двух уровневый номер со своей мини кухней

    Такого не было
    Великолепное место , до моря очень -близко минуты 2-3 ходьбы. Удивительно услужливый персонал. Хорошая кухня, великолепный SPA комплекс. Парковка на территории. Есть площадки игр для детей.
    Сергей
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrey Kozlov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 сентября 2017

    Отель экономит на туалетной бумаге.

    Девушки с ресепшн не хотят говорить по русски, а по английски ещё не очень научились. Отвратительная туалетная бумага!
    Нормальный отель. Хороший завтрак. Шикарное море.
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Josephin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ewa
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    I wish we could stay longer

    No Wi-Fi
    We stayed in Scandinavian house and it was absolutely beautiful and comfortable
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Liucija
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 июля 2017

    Good for families, close to beach, good price, but do not speak English

    We didn't liked that apartments were not cleaning. I think you suppose to clean it yourself each day.. Like to take the trashed out, make your bed and etc. It's strange, as it is still hotel, even if we ordered apartments (which is the most expensive option) I think they should clean it, change towels (by the way you have to pay for extra towels) and etc. Also you have to pay for bathrobe if you need it (they have a pool inside the hotel so you probably will need it). Next thing- there is no conditioners in apartments. At the night it was too cold with open window, but if you close it then it's too hot and no air to breath. Location is good. There is a parking for car. Very not far from sea and main street. A lot of things to do around. At the hotel they mainly speak russian or polish, we don't speak any language of these, just ENGLISH. But at the reception lady understood maybe just a few words.
    We liked the pay ground outside of the hotel. Our kid met a lot of friends (he do not even speak polish, so that was great:)), was playing basketball all the time. He really enjoyed that. And you know when kid is happy - parents are happy too, right? :)
    Przemyslaw
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 мая 2017

    An ok place, but plagued with some cleanliness problems.

    Found silverfish bug in the bathroom and a spiderweb in the main room. Some hair left over in the shower. Light switches in the main room scratched and painted over with a pen, weird. The bathroom could use some renovation. Monotonous food menu and little choice during breakfast/supper.
    Excellent SPA facilities. Friendly staff. Good Wi-Fi. Convenient parking.
    Maciej
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2016

    Worth staying

    Only one person from the staff was nice. Others were rude and had no idea what is going on. Any question threw them off.
    Great breakfast, location & pools. Check out their SPA. We stayed at "Scandinavian Apartments", which are cute houses with private balcony & terrace. Very spacious and comfortable. Worth staying for a couple of days, for sure!
    Jacek
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 августа 2016
    restaurant
    Good location, close to beach. Pool and sauna included in cost